EVENTS LINKS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free listing

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>             1
>> 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
>> 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
>> 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
>> 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
>> 30            

EVENT CATEGORIES
Agricultural Events
Business/Trade Events
Church/Religious Events
Civic/Government Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Fitness/Health/Wellness Events
Food Events
Fundraisers Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Meetings Events
Music Events
Nature Events
Parades Events
School/Education Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Sports Events
Training Events
Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Jay County Events  | Regional Events  | Indiana Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Thu, 11/27/2014 -
Fri, 12/19/2014
ALCOVE Exhibit Arts Place, Inc. Exhibitions Portland, IN
Thu, 11/27/2014 Thanksgiving - Museum Closed Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event Portland, IN
Sat, 11/29/2014 CHRISTMAS AT THE MUSEUM 1pm-4pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 12/06/2014 MUSEUM CANDLELIGHT TOURS 6pm-8pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 12/06/2014 CHRISTMAS AT THE MUSEUM 1pm-4pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 12/13/2014 Homespun Holiday Craft & Vendor Show - 3rd Annual Beth Hunley Festival/Fair, Holiday Event Portland, IN
Sat, 12/13/2014 CHRISTMAS AT THE MUSEUM 1pm-4pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Sun, 12/14/2014 CHRISTMAS FAMILY FESTIVITIES DAY 1pm-4pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 12/20/2014 CHRISTMAS AT THE MUSEUM 1pm-4pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event, Special Event Portland, IN
Wed, 12/24/2014 Christmas Eve - Museum Closed Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event Portland, IN
Thu, 12/25/2014 Christmas Day - Museum Closed Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event Portland, IN
Wed, 12/31/2014 New Years Eve - Museum Closed Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Holiday Event Portland, IN
Sat, 01/10/2015 Annie Sellick Jazz Quartet Arts Place, Inc. Portland, IN
Mon, 01/12/2015 -
Fri, 02/13/2015
Teresa Koenig Arts Place, Inc. Exhibitions Portland, IN
Sat, 02/14/2015 Joshua Carswell Performance Arts Place, Inc. Portland, IN
Fri, 03/13/2015 Montana Skies Arts Place, Inc. Portland, IN
Sat, 04/11/2015 Edmund L. Shaff in Churchill Performance Arts Place, Inc. Portland, IN

1 - 17 of 17



Your Source for Jay County Events and Activities


Art Connection Engine (ACE)


20/20 Vision


Portland Foundation


National Endowment for the Arts, Art Works

Indiana Arts Commission, Connection People to the Arts
About the Chamber About the Chamber Membership Membership Community Community Community Calendar Community Calendar Chamber Connect Chamber Connect Chamber Events Chamber Events JCHS Alumni JCHS Alumni