EVENTS LINKS
advanced search
calendar view
new search
help
add your free listing

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Click here to shift back a month Click here to shift forward a month
All S M T W T F S
>>     1 2 3 4 5
>> 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
>> 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
>> 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
>> 27 28 29 30 31    

EVENT CATEGORIES
Agricultural Events
Business/Trade Events
Church/Religious Events
Civic/Government Events
Family/Children Events
Festival/Fair Events
Fitness/Health/Wellness Events
Food Events
Fundraisers Events
Holiday Events
Lectures/Seminars Events
Literary Events
Meetings Events
Music Events
Nature Events
Parades Events
School/Education Events
Seniors Events
Special Events
Sports Events
Training Events
Today  | Tomorrow  | This Weekend  | This Week  | This Month  | All Dates
Events
Jay County Events  | Regional Events  | Indiana Events
Date  Event Name  Presented By  Type  City 
Thu, 07/24/2014 2nd Quarter Finals - Stars in the Park Jay County Chamber of Commerce Special Event Portland, IN
Tue, 07/29/2014 Networking Luncheon Jay County Chamber of Commerce Business/Trade Portland, IN
Thu, 07/31/2014 3rd Quarter Final - Stars in the Park Jay County Chamber of Commerce Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 08/02/2014 NCGLNAC Summer Cultural Arts Classes Nat. Center for Great Lakes Native Amer. Culture Special Event Portland, IN
Sun, 08/03/2014 NCGLNAC Summer Cultural Arts Classes Nat. Center for Great Lakes Native Amer. Culture Special Event Portland, IN
Mon, 08/04/2014 NCGLNAC Summer Cultural Arts Classes Nat. Center for Great Lakes Native Amer. Culture Special Event Portland, IN
Thu, 08/07/2014 4th Quarter Final - Stars in the Park Jay County Chamber of Commerce Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 08/09/2014 Open House 1pm-4pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Agricultural, School/Education, Seniors Portland, IN
Wed, 08/13/2014 Networking Breakfast Jay County Chamber of Commerce Business/Trade Dunkirk, IN
Fri, 08/15/2014 Semi Finals & Finals - Stars in the Park Jay County Chamber of Commerce Special Event Portland, IN
Tue, 08/26/2014 Monthly Program Meeting 7pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Agricultural, Business/Trade, Lectures/Seminars Portland, IN
Sat, 09/13/2014 Open House 1pm-4pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Agricultural, School/Education, Seniors Portland, IN
Tue, 09/23/2014 Monthly Program Meeting 7pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Agricultural, School/Education, Seniors Portland, IN
Sun, 09/28/2014 Jay County Food Festival Jay County Chamber of Commerce Special Event Portland, IN
Sat, 10/04/2014 HERITAGE FESTIVAL 11am-7pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Festival/Fair, Food, Special Event Portland, IN
Sun, 10/05/2014 HERITAGE FESTIVAL 11am-4pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Festival/Fair, Food, Holiday Event Portland, IN
Sat, 10/11/2014 Run Boy Run Arts Place, Inc. Music Event Portland, IN
Tue, 10/28/2014 Monthly Program Meeting 7pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Agricultural, School/Education, Seniors Portland, IN
Sat, 11/01/2014 Mandy Barnett Performance Arts Place, Inc. Portland, IN
Tue, 11/18/2014 Annual Dinner Meeting 630pm Jay County Historical Society, Inc. Meetings, Seniors, Special Event Portland, IN

1 - 20 of 34    Previous   -   1  |  2   -   Next



Your Source for Jay County Events and Activities


Art Connection Engine (ACE)


20/20 Vision


Portland Foundation


National Endowment for the Arts, Art Works

Indiana Arts Commission, Connection People to the Arts
About the Chamber About the Chamber Membership Membership Community Community Community Calendar Community Calendar Chamber Connect Chamber Connect Chamber Events Chamber Events JCHS Alumni JCHS Alumni